Institutions of Higher Education

City Name of Institution
Athlone Athlone Institute of Technology
Blackrock Froebel College of Education
Carlow Institute of Technology Carlow
Clonmel and Thurles Tipperary Institute (Institiúid Thiobraid Árann)
Cork Cork Institute of Technology
Cork University College Cork
Dublin All Hallows College
Dublin Dublin Business School
Dublin Dublin City University (Ollscoil Chathair Bhaile Átha Cliath)
Dublin Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design & Technology
Dublin Griffith College Dublin
Dublin Institute of Technology Blanchardstown
Dublin Mater Dei Institute of Education
Dublin National College of Art and Design
Dublin National College of Ireland
Dublin Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Dublin Royal Irish Academy of Music
Dublin St Patrick's College - Colaiste Phadraig
Dublin St. Nicholas Montessori College Ireland
Dublin Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)
Dublin Trinity College Dublin (Coláiste na Tríonóide, Baile Átha Cliath)
Dublin University College Dublin
Dundalk Dundalk Institute of Technology
Galway Galway Mayo Institute of Technology
Galway National University of Ireland, Galway
Letterkenny Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Limerick Limerick Institute of Technology
Limerick Mary Immaculate College
Limerick University of Limerick
Maynooth Pontifical University, St. Patrick's College, Maynooth
Maynooth, Co. Kildare. Maynooth University
Sandford Milltown Institute
Shannon Shannon College of Hotel Management
Sligo Institute of Technology Sligo
Sligo St. Angela's College
Tallaght Institute of Technology Tallaght
Tralee Institute of Technology Tralee (Institúid Teicneolaíochta Trá Lí)
Waterford Waterford Institute of Technology
Login / Register
Search plugin