Institutions of Higher Education

City Name of Institution
Aichi Prefectural University
University of Hyogo
Aichi Aichi University
Aizuwakamatsu University of Aizu
Akita Akita International University
Akita Akita University
Akita Akita University of Art
Asahikawa Asahikawa National College of Technology
Beppu Beppu University
Beppu Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Chiba Chiba University
Fukui Fukui University
Fukuoka Fukuoka University
Fukuoka Fukuoka University of Education
Fukuoka Kyushu Institute of Technology
Fukuoka Kyushu Sangyo University
Fukuoka Kyushu University
Fukuoka Seinan Gakuin University
Fukushima Fukushima University
Gifu Gifu University
Hachioji Soka University
Hakodate Future University Hakodate
Higashiosaka Kindai University
Hikone University of Shiga Prefecture
Hirakata Kansai Gaidai University
Hiratsuka Tokai University
Hiroshima Hiroshima City University
Hiroshima Hiroshima University
Hiroshima Hiroshima University of Economics
Ibaraki Ibaraiki University
Ibaraki Otemon Gakuin University
Ikoma Nara Institute of Science and Technology
Izumi Momoyama Gakuin (St. Andrew´s) University
Kagoshima Kagoshima University
Kakogawa Hyogo University
Kanazawa Kanazawa Medical University
Kanazawa Kanazawa University
Kashiwara Osaka Kyoiku University
Kawagoe Tokyo International University
Kitakyushu University of Kitakyushu
Kobe Kobe Kaisei College
Kobe Kobe University
Kobe Konan Women's University
Kochi Kochi National College of Technology
Kochi Kochi University
Kumamoto Kumamoto University
Kyoto Doshisha University
Kyoto Kyoto Institute of Technology
Kyoto Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine
Kyoto Kyoto Sangyo University
Kyoto Kyoto University
Kyoto Kyoto University of Art and Design
Kyoto Kyoto University of Education
Kyoto Kyoto University of Foreign Studies
Kyoto Ritsumeikan University
Kyoto Ryukoku University
Machida J. F. Oberlin University
Maebashi Gunma University
Matsue Shimane University
Matsuyama Matsuyama University
Minami-Uonuma International University of Japan
Morioka Iwate University
Musashino Seikei University
Nagakute Aichi Shukutoku University
Nagano Shinshu University
Nagaoka Nagaoka University of Technology
Nagasaki Nagasaki Junshin Catholic University
Nagasaki Nagasaki University
Nagoya Chukyo University
Nagoya Doho University
Nagoya Meijo University
Nagoya Nagoya City University
Nagoya Nagoya Institute of Technology
Nagoya Nagoya University
Nagoya Nagoya University of Commerce and Business Administration
Nagoya Nagoya University of Foreign Studies
Nagoya Nanzan University
Nagoya Sugiyama Jogakuen University
Nara Nara Women's University
Nara Tenri University
Niigata Niigata University
Nishihara University of the Ryukyus
Nishinomiya Kwansei Gakuin University
Nomi Japan Advanced Institute of Science And Technology
Oita Oita University
Okayama Okayama University
Okayama Okayama University of Sciences
Osaka Kansai University
Osaka Osaka City University
Osaka Osaka Institute of Technology
Osaka Osaka Sangyo University
Osaka Osaka University
Osaka Osaka University of Economics
Otaru Otaru University of Commerce
Saga Saga University
Saitama Saitama University
Sakai, Osaka Osaka Prefecture University
Sapporo Hokkaido University
Seika Kyoto Seika University
Sendai Sendai Shirayuri Women's College
Sendai Tohoku Gakuin University
Sendai Tohoku University
Setagaya Komazawa University
Shizuoka Shizuoka University
Shizuoka Tokoha University
Shūnan Tokuyama University
Soka Dokkyo University
Suita Osaka Gakuin University
Takamatsu Kagawa University
Takasaki Takasaki City University of Economics
Tōgane Josai International University (城西国際大学)
Tokushima University of Tokushima
Tokyo Aoyama Gakuin University
Tokyo Chuo University
Tokyo Daito Bunka University
Tokyo Gakushuin University
Tokyo Hitotsubashi University
Tokyo Hosei University
Tokyo International Christian University
Tokyo Keio University
Tokyo Kogakuin University
Tokyo Kokushikan University
Tokyo Meiji Gakuin University
Tokyo Meiji University
Tokyo Musashino Art University
Tokyo Nihon University
Tokyo Nippon Dental University
Tokyo Ochanomizu University
Tokyo Rikkyo University
Tokyo Seijo University
Tokyo Senshu University
Tokyo Shibaura Institute of Technology
Tokyo Shirayuri College
Tokyo Showa University
Tokyo Sophia University
Tokyo Tama Art University
Tokyo The University of Tokyo
Tokyo Tokyo Gakugei University
Tokyo Tokyo Geijutsu Daigaku (Tokyo University of the Arts)
Tokyo Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tokyo Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Tokyo Tokyo Metropolitan University
Tokyo Tokyo University of Agriculture
Tokyo Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Tokyo Tokyo University of Foreign Studies
Tokyo Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology
Tokyo Tokyo University of Science
Tokyo Tokyo University of Technology
Tokyo Toyo University
Tokyo University of Electro-Communications
Tokyo Waseda University
Tottori Tottori University
Toyohashi Toyohashi University of Technology
Tsu Mie University
Tsukuba University of Tsukuba
Tsuru Tsuru University
Utsunomiya Utsunomiya University
Wakayama Wakayama University
Yamagata Yamagata University
Yamaguchi Yamaguchi University
Yokohama Kanagawa University
Yokohama Yokohama City University
Yokohama Yokohama National University
Login / Register
Search plugin