Document Actions

Northern Consortium United Kingdom (NCUK)

List of members

Country City Name of institution
Australia Adelaide University of Adelaide
Australia Brisbane Queensland University of Technology
Australia Canberra Australian National University
Australia Canberra University of Canberra
Australia Melbourne La Trobe University
Australia Melbourne Swinburne University of Technology
Australia Sydney University of Technology Sydney
Australia Sydney Western Sydney University
Ireland Cork University College Cork
Ireland Dublin Dublin City University (Ollscoil Chathair Bhaile Átha Cliath)
Ireland Dublin Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)
Ireland Dublin University College Dublin
Ireland Galway National University of Ireland, Galway
Ireland Limerick University of Limerick
Ireland Maynooth, Co. Kildare. Maynooth University
United Kingdom Belfast Queen's University Belfast
United Kingdom Birmingham Aston University
United Kingdom Birmingham University of Birmingham
United Kingdom Bradford University of Bradford
United Kingdom Brighton University of Sussex
United Kingdom Bristol University of Bristol
United Kingdom Canterbury University of Kent
United Kingdom Huddersfield University of Huddersfield
United Kingdom Kingston-Upon-Thames Kingston University
United Kingdom Leeds Leeds Beckett University
United Kingdom Leeds University of Leeds
United Kingdom Liverpool Liverpool John Moores University
United Kingdom Liverpool University of Liverpool
United Kingdom Manchester Manchester Metropolitan University
United Kingdom Manchester The University of Manchester
United Kingdom Salford University of Salford
United Kingdom Sheffield Sheffield Hallam University
United Kingdom Sheffield University of Sheffield
United Kingdom Southampton University of Southampton
Login / Register
Search plugin