Document Actions

State University of New York (SUNY)

General Information

The State University of New York (SUNY) is a system of public institutions of higher education in New York, United States. It is the largest comprehensive system of universities, colleges, and community colleges in the United States, with a total enrollment of 413,000 students, plus 1.1 million continuing education students spanning 64 campuses across the state. SUNY includes many institutions and four University Centers: Albany, Binghamton, Buffalo, and Stony Brook.
United States
Login / Register
Search plugin